Waiting To Exhale…

I originally had a post planned, outlining the events of our weekend. However, I decided against that for a variety of reasons. The main reason is that I’m too tired to do so. We accomplished so much in such a little time, and it was 100% pleasure. I will note that I’m also happy to announce we’re almost, ALMOST done planning. All we have left is to finalize the menu and seating arrangements for the reception. Everything else is done…music, flowers, china, bridal party attire, photographer, cake, officiant, event setup, etc…all the way down to the tiniest detail. WE’RE.ALMOST.THERE! For anyone married that has had a wedding knows what I’m talking about. To be close to closing the deal and being able to chill out is a blissful feeling. I’m just waiting until the moment when I can breathe and say, “We made it.”

Until then, I’m counting down the days when two become one in that location above…

…I’m happy :)

Leave a Reply

