Good Morning

 

I know I haven’t been posting as much, but I have a great reason…I’m busy! We have a few days left until the half-marathon and the wedding, and my focus has been on those two things. I will say that I’ve relaxed a lot more because I’m at the point where I just want to get the wedding over with, and I’m not looking for perfection. I’m looking for completion :).

Joseph and I had a great morning hike today, and he took this picture. I love the background in this photo…makes the hike a lot better.

2 thoughts on “Good Morning

  1. Hello! I found your blog through Beyond Black and White, and I was just wondering if this photo was taken in Arizona. I’m a single black female living in Tucson, and I just wanted to say that it is refreshing to see that a young, beautiful, smart black woman like yourself found love in Arizona. I guess it gives me hope that I too will find someone that complements me. Congrats on the marriage!

Leave a Reply

