I See The Light…Or Just Better

 

The bad news is that I’m going to have to wear either glasses or contacts for the rest of my life. The good news is that my wonderful husband bought me these wonderful Michael Kors transition glasses.

About two weeks ago, I had an eye exam done, and I found out I have an astigmatism in my left eye, but the vision in my right eye is weaker than my left eye. Basically, my eye sight is shot to pieces. I’ve been wearing glasses for driving and reading for a while, but I haven’t had an eye exam in so long that I didn’t know I needed new glasses (with a stronger prescription). Luckily, I found out I need new glasses, and Joseph was quick to be proactive (Thanks Babe).

I must admit…I love how “intelligent” I look. Now I want a pink Coach pair I saw in the store :).

8 thoughts on “I See The Light…Or Just Better

  1. Cool specs. Almost like they’re retro frames. Funny thing with retro frames (aka plastic. I got those for mine) is that they cost an arm and a leg. You may look dorky but they last a lot longer than metal frames.

Leave a Reply

